Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Zachary Lyons, MD -  - Board Certified Family Medicine Physician

Lyons Family Medicine

Zachary Lyons, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician located in Glenside, PA

36 total reviews

Dr. Zachary Lyons always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Zachary Lyons below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abdul H.
Submitted 08/12/22
Great!
Gina B.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Lyons is great! I’ve been seeing him for about a year now. He’s real with you. He tells you what you need to do but isn’t rude about it. Everyone at Lyons family medicine is great.
Beatrice V.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr Lyons is knowledgeable in his field and gives it to me straight and is very receptive when I’m speaking. I can tell he’s actually listening and hearing my concerns and is providing the best solutions for my situation.
Joanne M.
Submitted 07/23/22
Kind and courteous staff, not long wait time, caring, attentive medical doctor who treats you goes over history and has been encouraging hydration, healthy diet
Robert C.
Submitted 07/15/22
Informative, provides excellent insight to healthy lifestyle options.
Michele E.
Submitted 07/14/22
Always a great experience. Very thorough.
Gideon H.
Submitted 07/09/22
I like the efficiency with which the practice runs. Calls are returned in a timeLy manner.Rx refills and changes are called in immediately. Dr. Zachary Lyons is clearly in command of his field and nudges his patient towards better health.Very happy and have recommended this practice to friends.
Harrison H.
Submitted 07/08/22
Very good and thorough visit covers all questions
Howard S.
Submitted 07/02/22
A doctor who cares about his patients
Howard S.
Submitted 07/02/22
A doctor who cares about his patients
Mary G.
Submitted 07/01/22
Always thorough and very considerate.
Bernadette R.
Submitted 06/30/22
Great Experience
James V.
Submitted 06/23/22
I am always impressed with the Dr Lyons. We go over former results and discuss strategy if we need to.
Sharon O.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr.Lyons is always presumptive to my needs as his patient and allows me to be apart of my care plans. He is encouraging and very considerate when approaching my medical necessaries and my wellness. I appreciate his office staff as well when I am in need of help. They are fabulous.
Bernadette H.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Zachary Lyons is a fantastic doctor, I would recommend him because he’s a doctor that cares about his patients.
Ernest J.
Submitted 06/12/22
Good and caring practice. They go the extra mile for there patients.
Porter B.
Submitted 06/02/22
They take the time to listen, and they make good diagnoses. I get good care there
Gary D.
Submitted 05/26/22
Great bed side manner, more than a doctor.
Treena R.
Submitted 05/21/22
Personable, efficient, knowledgeable
Debra F.
Submitted 05/21/22
Always on time and courteous