Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Zachary Lyons, MD -  - Board Certified Family Medicine Physician

Lyons Family Medicine

Zachary Lyons, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician located in Glenside, PA

4.94/5 Star Rating
124 total reviews

Dr. Zachary Lyons always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Zachary Lyons below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joeanne I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Great
Jay C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/23
Informative, professional, and no waiting around!! Great job!
Jay C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Quick, informative, and pleasant!!
John J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Dr Zach always makes me feel comfortable. He truly cares The office staff is awesome
Mary E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Dr. Lyons addresses any concerns or questions you have. I am comfortable that I am in goods hands with his care.
Alexander S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/23
Had my first visit. Got down to business immediately. Feel good about my choice so far.
Alfred F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Great, fast service
Ernest J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Great, Taken on time and Dr Lyons is a caring and professional person. Also the office personnel are great also.
Doris D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/23
Both Zachary and his dad Michael are the most comprehensive and caring Doctors I’ve had the pleasure to know, and I’ve know Michael almost 40 years and Zachary since he joined the practice about 5+ years
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
The doctor is very caring.
Ryan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Awesome!
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Dr Lyons is very thorough and takes his time to answer any questions I have. I am very confident with him as my physician.
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Great. Dr. Lyons recommended his brother for my knee issues. I saw him today. Another great experience.
Ann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Excellent primary care physician. Takes ample time with each patient actively listening and educating. Caring, thorough, professional. Makes excellent referrals to other healthcare professionals when indicated. I feel very fortunate to have Dr. Zachary Lyons as my primary care physician!
Christian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Everyone in the office is great!!!! Zach is cool as a cucumber and straight to the point. I used to see his dad when I was a kid and Mr Lyons was awesome too. Doesn’t fall far from the tree
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Always been prompt and professional Always explained medications and why needed Friendly and helpfull
Kathleen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Great phone experience after surgery
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Everything is perfect and on point, he is great with the patients
Christina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
I feel he takes the time to listen and does care about your well being.
Thomas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Always good