Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Zachary Lyons, MD -  - Board Certified Family Medicine Physician

Lyons Family Medicine

Zachary Lyons, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician located in Glenside, PA

4.93/5 Star Rating
121 total reviews

Dr. Zachary Lyons always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Zachary Lyons below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Friendly staff
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Appointment was for a check up. Listened to all my questions and spent enough time with me.
Antonio M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
I have never been happier with a doctor before. Dr Lyons is always very polite and very honest. He gives me options of how I can improve my health without shying away from the truth. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new Doctor
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
So far so good! I'm pleased
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
I’m relatively new to the practice but each visit has been great. Since my first visit including today’s I’ve been nothing but pleasantly pleased with how I’ve been treated by the doctor and the office staff! Also knowing that I am a tough stick for labs, the doctor has had no problem getting bloodwork from me first time out and leaving no bruises and causing no discomfort. When I had an upper respiratory infection and my doctor was off that day his father even though the office was close told me told me to drive on over and took care of me. I would recommend this practice 100% to anybody looking for a doctor!
Abdul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Great!
Gina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Lyons is great! I’ve been seeing him for about a year now. He’s real with you. He tells you what you need to do but isn’t rude about it. Everyone at Lyons family medicine is great.
Beatrice V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr Lyons is knowledgeable in his field and gives it to me straight and is very receptive when I’m speaking. I can tell he’s actually listening and hearing my concerns and is providing the best solutions for my situation.
Joanne M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Kind and courteous staff, not long wait time, caring, attentive medical doctor who treats you goes over history and has been encouraging hydration, healthy diet
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Informative, provides excellent insight to healthy lifestyle options.
Michele E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Always a great experience. Very thorough.
Gideon H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
I like the efficiency with which the practice runs. Calls are returned in a timeLy manner.Rx refills and changes are called in immediately. Dr. Zachary Lyons is clearly in command of his field and nudges his patient towards better health.Very happy and have recommended this practice to friends.
Harrison H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Very good and thorough visit covers all questions
Howard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
A doctor who cares about his patients
Howard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
A doctor who cares about his patients
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Always thorough and very considerate.
Bernadette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Great Experience
James V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
I am always impressed with the Dr Lyons. We go over former results and discuss strategy if we need to.
Sharon O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr.Lyons is always presumptive to my needs as his patient and allows me to be apart of my care plans. He is encouraging and very considerate when approaching my medical necessaries and my wellness. I appreciate his office staff as well when I am in need of help. They are fabulous.
Bernadette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Zachary Lyons is a fantastic doctor, I would recommend him because he’s a doctor that cares about his patients.