Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Zachary Lyons, MD -  - Board Certified Family Medicine Physician

Lyons Family Medicine

Zachary Lyons, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician located in Glenside, PA

4.94/5 Star Rating
125 total reviews

Dr. Zachary Lyons always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Zachary Lyons below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
Great team !
Ezra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Lovely doctor
Stacy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/24
Always attentive and responsive to my questions and concerns. A great physician!
Jonathan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Always punctual and super nice. Staff is always amazing as well
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Very friendly service from everyone!
Taryn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Dr Lyons is easy to talk to, and doesn’t make you feel rushed out the door.
Sophie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
He’s the first doctor that has gotten my cholesterol levels normal in over 30 years. He’s very nice. His staff is friendly. I’m happy I finally found a doctor that cares
Aaron S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr. Lyons and his team are great. Always very communicative and friendly.
Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr. Lyons is very attentive, and has a compassionate bed side manner. He takes the time to listen to patients and answers questions appropriately. I highly recommend Dr. Lyons.
Jason W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Very personalized care. I feel completely comfortable knowing my medical care is in the hands of this great practice. Friendly customer service in the office. Easy parking. Flash check-in and little to no waiting to see the doctor. If my family was local, I'd highly recommend this practice.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
EXCELLENT and comfortable experience
Noah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Caring and concerned dedicated physician
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Caring professional who is committed to his patients. Friendly and welcoming staff.
Doris D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Doctors are very attentive and concerned for wellbeing of their patients. Makes it easy to talk to them. I highly recommend them
Kathleen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
I have never felt more seen than I do with Dr. Lyons. His level of care is amazing!
Gideon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
This is a very efficiently run practice. Calls get returned promptly, prescription refills are called in right away, and there are minimal or no delays in seeing the doctor. Dr Zachary Lyons is courteous but business like and clearly knows his medicine. I feel very safe and well taken care of.
Thomas J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Always ready to give feedback in reference to medical questions.
Joanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
Feeling confident that my medical provider will do his very best to help me maintain a healthy lifestyle.
Helen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Doctors are super! Staff is great! Comfortable setting!
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Zach is a good doctor who listens and address all your concerns.