Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Zachary Lyons, MD -  - Board Certified Family Medicine Physician

Lyons Family Medicine

Zachary Lyons, MD

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician located in Glenside, PA

4.93/5 Star Rating
113 total reviews

Dr. Zachary Lyons always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Zachary Lyons below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Caring professional who is committed to his patients. Friendly and welcoming staff.
Doris D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Doctors are very attentive and concerned for wellbeing of their patients. Makes it easy to talk to them. I highly recommend them
Kathleen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
I have never felt more seen than I do with Dr. Lyons. His level of care is amazing!
Gideon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
This is a very efficiently run practice. Calls get returned promptly, prescription refills are called in right away, and there are minimal or no delays in seeing the doctor. Dr Zachary Lyons is courteous but business like and clearly knows his medicine. I feel very safe and well taken care of.
Thomas J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Always ready to give feedback in reference to medical questions.
Joanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
Feeling confident that my medical provider will do his very best to help me maintain a healthy lifestyle.
Helen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Doctors are super! Staff is great! Comfortable setting!
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Zach is a good doctor who listens and address all your concerns.
Ettel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Excellent bedside manner. Answered all my questions.
Wilhemena B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Phone review by my favorite Dr who follo ws up on me. Encourages me to have healthy practices without bullying me. Dr. Lyons is always respectful and caring.
Kevin M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Great service
April H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Dr. Lyons is a caring, patient, and thorough doctor. He takes the time to listen to you, access your blood results, and then come up with a health plan. He follows up with you, and he always explains why he is taking the steps he is taking. I highly recommend Dr. Lyons.
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Honest and attentive care every visit.
Eileen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
Lovely people.
Anthony Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Excellent
Timothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Dr Lyons is very thourogh and approachable. He is a kind, but firm. He educates me on the best health practices for me. He has my best interest at heart. I trust him completely.
Cayla D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Always there when I need to talk and or need an appointment.
Frank G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
On time as scheduled. Good family atmosphere.
Charmaine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Quick, on time andhears you.
Genti K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Excellent Doctor.